b4e1cbfa53 · Update issue reporting link · Updated 2026-06-15 05:27:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?