b928be9c86 · update VLC install instructions with RPM Fusion step · Updated 2026-08-03 14:15:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?