MR comments moved

This commit is contained in:
hank L 2023-03-17 00:08:32 +00:00
commit abc5fd2799

View file

@ -85,8 +85,6 @@ a|image::webuibeta-2a.png[align="center",width=940,role=black-border]
Click on *Yes Commit to a new branch*.
Your branch (source branch) will be deleted when merge request is accepted. A checkbox for this option is selected by default to avoid stale branch and resultant merge conflict.
|===
a|image::webuibeta-4.png[align="center",width=940,role=black-border]
|===
@ -119,6 +117,8 @@ a|image::B-EditTitleAndCreateMR.png[align="center",width=940,role=black-border]
This will bring up the new merge request.
Your branch (source branch) will be deleted when merge request is accepted. A checkbox for this option is selected by default to avoid stale branch and resultant merge conflict.
|===
a|image::C-MR.png[align="center",width=940,role=black-border]
|===
@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ Your request to merge changes will be reviewed by Docs team. You will expect one
- Reject within reason
Whatever the case it is, MR comments facilitate collaboration between contribututors and reviewers. Everyone can learn from those comments and corrections.
Whatever the case it is, MR comments facilitate collaboration between contributors and reviewers. Everyone can learn from those comments and corrections.
Once your merge request is approved, the process is complete!