f18c2fdd22 · Drop compatibility with ancient productmd · Updated 2026-07-02 14:03:03 +00:00
f18c2fdd22 · Drop compatibility with ancient productmd · Updated 2026-07-02 14:03:03 +00:00 lsedlar
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?