6d2ac7322a · First draft for agenda of 17.09.2026 · Updated 2026-09-10 16:09:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?